3rd LA Net Championship

The 3rd LA Net Championships were awarded to Little Angels’ School for Table Tennis, Birendra Sainik Awasiya Mahavidyalaya for Football, Armed Police Force School for Volleyball, Rato Bangala School, Senior Girls and Learning Realm International, Senior Boys for Basketball, Puspa Sadan Boarding High School for Mini Basketball. National Sports Council Member Secretary; Mr. Keshab Kumar Bista presided as the Chief Guest in the opening ceremony and Mayor of Mahalaxmi Municipality, Mr. Rameshor Shrestha conferred awards in the closing ceremony. Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma, Principal, LAS warmly welcomed all honorable guests to the week-long phenomenal sporting event. Hon’ble Member of Parliament and Founder Chairman, Mr.Umesh Shrestha, LA Education Group, Lt. General P. B. Limbu, Chairman, LAS School Management Committee, Mr. Rajesh Shrestha, Director, LA Education Group graced the event with their presence.

instagram follower kaufen