Bravo to the home grown “Champs” of JTI !

Jubilant LAS Champions lift the Champion’s Trophy! The closing ceremony of the 10th LA/JTI Inter School Junior Open Tennis Championship-2017 was held in the Sports Complex. Little Angels’ School lifted the trophy with 48 points, St. Xavier’s School became the runners up with 36 points and Premier International School took the position as second runners up with 24 points. Chief Guest, Ms. Jyoti Rana, President, ANLTA outlined the achievement of tennis players from Nepal and thanked Little Angels’ School for encouraging sports. Lt. General P.B. Limbu, Chairman of School Management Committee and the entire LAS school authorities were present. Principal, Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma, felicitated the Chief Guests, Chairman and all dignitaries.





twitter volgers kopen

10th LA/JTI Inter School Junior Open Tennis Championship-2017

The 10th LA/JTI Inter School Junior Open Tennis Championship-2017 marked a milestone in the sporting annals of LA. Imbibing the spirit of sportsmanship and showcasing athletic skills, JTI encourages young athletes to set their goals high.The event saw a spectacular inauguration in the LA Sports Complex.Chief Guest, Minister for Youth and Sports, Rajendra Kumar K.C inaugurated the event. Special Guest Jyoti Rana (President ANLTA), Lt. General P. B. Limbu (Chairman:School Management Committee), Mrs. Bidya Limbu (Founder Director, LAEG), Rajesh Shrestha (Finance Director LAEG), Mr. Krishna Ghale (Coordinator, JTI), Mr. Jagatman Shrestha(General Secretary NSA) graced the occasion.The Principal, Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma warmly welcomed the gathering.

twitter likes kopen

Creative Writing,Thinking &Skills

The award winning writer Prof. Samrat Upadhyay, Indiana University, highlighted the role of creativity and imagination in a writer’s life referring to his inspiring sojourn from a school  magazine editor to a stalwart writer with world-wide recognition in an interactive program, “Creative Writing, Thinking & Skills,” with the  students of Grade- 8 & 9  along with the Principal Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma, Vice Principal Mr. Hari Prasad Regmi and  the English Faculty .

twitter retweets kopen