windows 10 pro office 2019 pro office 365 pro windows 10 home windows 10 enterprise office 2019 home and business office 2016 pro windows 10 education visio 2019 microsoft project 2019 microsoft project 2016 visio professional 2016 windows server 2012 windows server 2016 windows server 2019 Betriebssysteme office software windows server instagram takipçi instagram beğeni instagram görüntüleme instagram otomatik beğeni facebook beğeni facebook sayfa beğenisi facebook takipçi twitter takipçi twitter beğeni twitter retweet youtube izlenme youtube abone instagram

News & Events


The 18th LA INTER-SCHOOL SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 was held in LA. This year the milestone event saw a huge participation by 65 schools and 332 participants. The championship was inaugurated by Chief Guest; Hon. Minister of Youth and Sports, Jagat Bishwakarma. Little Angels’ School won the championship with 287 points, Nisharga Batika took the second position with 193 points and Sanskriti International School became the second runners up with 96 points.  Likewise Sushant Bohara from Spring Dell Academy, Nepalganj won the youngest category in boys and Aadi Thapa from Bodhi Krishna School won the youngest in the girls’ category. Chief Guest for the closing ceremony was Mr.  Chiri Babu Maharjan, Mayor of Lalitpur Metropolitan City. Hon. M.P. Founder Chairman, Mr. Umesh Shrestha, LA Education Group, Mrs. Bidya Limbu, Founder Director, LA Education Group, Lt. Gen. P.B. Limbu, Chairman, LA School Management Committee, Mr. Rajesh Shrestha; Director Finance, LA Education Group, Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma, Principal, LAS  and other distinguished guests.



istanbul evden eve nakliyat
istanbul ofis tasima

manavgat escort
manavgat escort bayan
belek escort
manavgat escort

seks hikaye
sex hikaye
bodrum escort
alanya escort
sex hikaye

ankara escort

ankara escort

kartal moto kurye
escort izmir
izmir escort
izmir escort bayan
sanal ofis web tasarım ankara istanbul travestileri