Virtual Live Classes

Dear Parents and Students,
Greetings of the day…

I hope the message finds you in good health and among family members amidst the Lockdown. Let’s be positive at the moment and pray for normal life.

As it is unpredictable about how long the situation continues, it is worthwhile to engage the students through virtual-live sessions so that they are in touch with their academic activities. Thus, the school has negotiated with MiDas for technical support so as to deliver fully fledged curricular based learning. So far, you must have received the “User ID and password” from MiDas in your mobile. Parents’ support is highly expected in this process of teaching-learning to ensure students participation and progress.

The following routine will be effective from Thursday, Baisakh 18, 2077 on every;

Mondays              English
Tuesdays              Mathematics
Wednesdays        Science
Thursdays            Social Studies

Every day the Virtual-Live class begins at 11.00am routine wise.

Please note that the given routine is from class 2-10 and will be effective until we resume our classes normally in the school. We are sending learning materials and assignments as and when needed through MiDas eClass. Learn the materials provided, do the assignments given and send them either through your own portal provided by MiDas or the class respective email ID;

Class Subject  Email Address Class Subject Email Address
Class2  All   Class8 English  
Class3 All   Class8 Mathematics  
Class4 English   Class8 Science  
Class4 Mathematics   Class8 Social Studies  
Class4 Science   Class9 English
Class4 Social Studies   Class9 Mathematics
Class5 English   Class9 Science
Class5 Mathematics   Class9 Social Studies
Class5 Science   Class10 English
Class5 Social Studies   Class10 Mathematics
Class6 English   Class10 Science
Class6 Mathematics   Class10 Social Studies
Class6 Science        
Class6 Social Studies        
Class7 English        
Class7 Mathematics        
Class7 Science        
Class7 Social Studies        

 (Note: Suppose if you are now in class 3 then send them through or if you are in class 8 and wanted to send assignment of English then send through

If students have any queries or doubts, they can send through their respective class email ID given above.

Stay safe, stay healthy…

Little Angels’ School
Hattiban, Lalitpur

Study Materials

Dear Parents/Guardians,

Due to the Pandemic of Novel Corona Virus, all the academic institutions have been closed for weeks.
The resumption of these institutions is uncertain.
As children are staying at home, we humbly request you to help your children continue their academic activities using any of the following apps which are free of cost for this lockdown period.

These will help them continue their reading and learning habit and will remain connected with academic activities.
You can also contact the concerning teachers through phones if any assistance is required.

Thank You!

Mukunda Raj Sharma

12th LA/JTI Inter School Jr. Open Tennis Championship


Venue: Little Angels’ Sports Complex.

Match Fixtures:

8 yrs boys A singles

8 yrs boys B singles

8 yrs girls singles

9 yrs boys single

9 yrs girls single

10 yrs boys single

10 yrs girls single

12 yrs boys A single

12 yrs boys B single

12 yrs girls single

14 yrs boys single

14 yrs girls doubles

14 yrs girls single updated

14 yrs boys doubles


The 18th LA INTER-SCHOOL SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 was held in LA. This year the milestone event saw a huge participation by 65 schools and 332 participants. The championship was inaugurated by Chief Guest; Hon. Minister of Youth and Sports, Jagat Bishwakarma. Little Angels’ School won the championship with 287 points, Nisharga Batika took the second position with 193 points and Sanskriti International School became the second runners up with 96 points.  Likewise Sushant Bohara from Spring Dell Academy, Nepalganj won the youngest category in boys and Aadi Thapa from Bodhi Krishna School won the youngest in the girls’ category. Chief Guest for the closing ceremony was Mr.  Chiri Babu Maharjan, Mayor of Lalitpur Metropolitan City. Hon. M.P. Founder Chairman, Mr. Umesh Shrestha, LA Education Group, Mrs. Bidya Limbu, Founder Director, LA Education Group, Lt. Gen. P.B. Limbu, Chairman, LA School Management Committee, Mr. Rajesh Shrestha; Director Finance, LA Education Group, Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma, Principal, LAS  and other distinguished guests.